COMPANY BOOTH NAME PHONE # E-MAIL
8th Dstrkt 43 Sean Baek 201-336-2929 sbnyshowroom@gmail.com
96 Degree 1 Mario Reyes 201-406-7249 marioreyes97@yahoo.com
Ablanche 14 David Yang 201-509-7519 davidyang.imperious@gmail.com
Affliction Black Label 54 Lisa McEwan 310-213-1435 lisam@contravisual.com
Affliction Mens & Womens 54 Lisa McEwan 310-213-1435 lisam@contravisual.com
Akademiks Big & Tall 30 David Clesmere 201-679-8172 dclesmere@akademiks.com
Akademiks Men’s 30 David Clesmere 201-679-8172 dclesmere@akademiks.com
Akoo 57 Jamie Mitchell 646-275-4104 jamie4fash@gmail.com
Aldo Rossini 30B Jorge Salgado 718-614-6388 forrado@aol.com
American Designers 32 William Kramer 516-458-3069 wkramer393@gmail.com
American Fighter 54 Lisa McEwan 310-213-1435 lisam@contravisual.com
Amillion Outerwear 77 Tyler Soun 201-918-1303 soun22010@gmail.com
Andrew Marc 41 Steve Schneider 917-686-3132 stevenschneider@hilltopusa.com
Andrew Marc Outerwear 40 David Slovin 516-672-9953 davidslovin@aol.com
Arrow 33 Neal Rotter 516-383-0532 NealRotter@aol.com
Avalanche Footwear 87 Ray Mersing 215-275-1407 ray@josmo.com
Avirex 55 Robert Castaldo 917-273-4878 Menace7556@aol.com
B.H. Le Collections 4 Morris Nakach 718-965-2229 bh6735@hotmail.com
Balleh Blazers/Sweaters Stage 3 Elie Balleh 347-335-3341 eli@elieballeh.com
Balleh Shirts/Jeans Stage 3 Elie Balleh 347-335-3341 eli@elieballeh.com
Barabas 72 Jack Wee 213-746-4693 jackbarabas@gmail.com
Barya Leathers 80 Ayhan Oruc 201-732-0080 info@baryagroup.com
Barya Leathers 80 Goknur Oruc 201-732-0080 info@baryagroup.com
Bass 33 Neal Rotter 516-383-0532 NealRotter@aol.com
Benjamin Franklin 98 Khodor Fares 917-650-2872 dealswholesale@aol.com
Benjamin Franklin 99 Khodor Fares 917-650-2872 dealswholesale@aol.com
Bertolini 74 Gary Post 516-456-9658 garypost-gruppo@att.net
Bespoke by Neo NYC 49 Eli Danieli 786-222-3529 edanieli@neonyc.net
Beverly Hills Polo Club 6 Harold Itzkovich 718-757-7566 harolditzkovich@hotmail.com
Beverly Hills Polo Club Kids 87 Ray Mersing 215-275-1407 ray@josmo.com
BH Footwear 4 Morris Nakach 718-965-2229 bh6735@hotmail.com
Biggy Threads 85 Dave Tirelli 516-443-3605 tiretees4@cs.com
Billion Bay 32 William Kramer 516-458-3069 wkramer393@gmail.com
Bkys 27 Johnny Hwang 973-777-6399 bkysapparel@gmail.com
Blac Leaf 55 Robert Castaldo 917-273-4878 Menace7556@aol.com
Black Pyramid 26 Todd Markowitz 917-544-2054 overnightsuccessinc@gmail.com
Black Pyramid Ladies 39A Jenny Nunez 917-604-1256 jnunez@maximaapparel.com
Bleecker & Mercer 53 Stephano Kim 201-641-5400 sk@pjmark.com
Bonafini Brands 29 Salim Muhammad Ali 732-763-5448 salim@bonafinicollection.com
Bonanza Boots 29 Salim Muhammad Ali 732-763-5448 salim@bonafinicollection.com
Born Fly 94 Lindsay Cunningham 917-853-2451 lindsay@born-fly.com
Brand Q 71 Steve Albucker 516-578-3124 stevensra62648@aol.com
Bucheli 64 Tito Blanco 786-380-7415 modabucheli@gmail.com
Buffalo Boy’s 91 Aliya Harris 862-881-2437 aharris@5-starapparel.com
Buffalo Jeans 55 Robert Castaldo 917-273-4878 Menace7556@aol.com
Calvin Klein 41 Steve Schneider 917-686-3132 stevenschneider@hilltopusa.com
Calvin Klein 48 Maria Patane 347-885-0303 melenapatane@verizon.net
Carlo Lusso 74 Gary Post 516-456-9658 garypost-gruppo@att.net
Caviar Dremes 82 Mike Braunstein 917-853-0488 mikegary1680@gmail.com
Champion Fleece 5 Howard Oshinsky 516-659-6332 howardoshinsky@gmail.com
Champion Hoodies 65 Howard Swirsky 631-764-9662 hswirsky@optonline.net
Champion Mens & Ladies 65 Howard Swirsky 631-764-9662 hswirsky@optonline.net
Champion Socks 5 Howard Oshinsky 516-659-6332 howardoshinsky@gmail.com
Champion Socks 65 Howard Swirsky 631-764-9662 hswirsky@optonline.net
Champion Underwear 65 Howard Swirsky 631-764-9662 hswirsky@optonline.net
Cigar 59 Ricardo Fonseca 908-513-5892 Barric6161@gmail.com
Civilized Brand 39C Ali Nasser 201-522-9238 alinyc@live.com
Cole Haan Outerwear 40 David Slovin 516-672-9953 davidslovin@aol.com
Contender 14 David Yang 201-509-7519 davidyang.imperious@gmail.com
Copper Rivet Denim 66 Danny Tabowitz 516-285-1275 Dtabowitz@aol.com
Cote De Nuits 93 Dre Shirley 917-243-0281 andreLshirley@gmail.com
Cultura Jeans 68 Sal Lalo 646-465-4410 sal@xrayjeans.com
D-Coy Tee & Jeans 70 Angel Vazquez 917-273-3126 menscloth@gmail.com
Damati Jeans 22 Sid Milbes 951-255-4250 damatijeans@yahoo.com
Dash Jeans 32 William Kramer 516-458-3069 wkramer393@gmail.com
Dash Kids 32 William Kramer 516-458-3069 wkramer393@gmail.com
Dekryptic 93 Dre Shirley 917-243-0281 andreLshirley@gmail.com
Denim City 95 Mike Milkes 714-396-7744 denimicity@yahoo.com
Direction Studio 44 David Taubenfeld 917-414-7755 david713t@hotmail.com
DKNY 41 Steve Schneider 917-686-3132 stevenschneider@hilltopusa.com
DKNY 48 Maria Patane 347-885-0303 melenapatane@verizon.net
Dkny Outerwear 40 David Slovin 516-672-9953 davidslovin@aol.com
Dolce Roma 11 Bob Balot 732-674-0617 Bobbalot2@gmail.com
Dolce Roma 52 Henri Levi 646-358-2743 henri@trpremium.com
Dreamland 94 Lindsay Cunningham 917-853-2451 lindsay@born-fly.com
Eddie Domani 34 Paul Mendelsohn 516-857-9555 Paulb1945@aol.com
Elbow Grease 47 Sandi Jaffe 516-455-5476 sandala21@aol.com
Elite Premium Denim 34 Paul Mendelsohn 516-857-9555 Paulb1945@aol.com
Enzo 74 Gary Post 516-456-9658 garypost-gruppo@att.net
Ethika Inc. STAGE 4 Michael Lindahl 714-383-2035 michael@ethika.com
Ethika Inc. STAGE 4 Darius Burton 714-383-2035  
Ethika Inc. STAGE 4 Adonis Marcus 714-383-2035  
Ethika Inc. STAGE 4 Ben Cox 714-383-2035  
Etzo Jeans 70 Angel Vazquez 917-273-3126 menscloth@gmail.com
Eurbak 7 Mark Lu 201-282-1109 marklunj@yahoo.com
Evolution Sportswear 62 Jeff Goldberg 917-771-4006 jeffgoldberg61@gmail.com
Farazzi 6 Harold Itzkovich 718-757-7566 harolditzkovich@hotmail.com
Ferrari Massari 95 Mike Milkes 714-396-7744 denimicity@yahoo.com
Fiesso by Aurelio Garcia 10 Erick Veloz 786-287-6725 erickveloz@hotmail.com
Fila 90 Oscar Rodriguez 917-577-0207 orodriguez@fila.com
Fila USA 89 Bill Lindsay 917-815-4826 blindsay@fila.com
Fisu NBA Apparel 37 Mike Trepel 516-241-2221 miketrep@aol.com
Fleece World 32 William Kramer 516-458-3069 wkramer393@gmail.com
Focus Jeans 23 Noman Rafi 201-785-4494 nomanrafi23@gmail.com
Foreign Local 1.5 57 Jamie Mitchell 646-275-4104 jamie4fash@gmail.com
Franky Max 1 Mario Reyes 201-406-7249 marioreyes97@yahoo.com
Freeze Max 92 Joe Shnaper 732-233-9482 jshnaper@maximaapparel.com
FWRD 62 Jeff Goldberg 917-771-4006 jeffgoldberg61@gmail.com
G.H. Bass Footwear 86 Joe Muniz 917-257-5578 joemuniz1@gmail.com
Genuine 39B Alex Kim 201-229-0034 northsrepublicinc@gmail.com
Geographical  Norway 55 Robert Castaldo 917-273-4878 Menace7556@aol.com
Giorgio Fiorelli 74 Gary Post 516-456-9658 garypost-gruppo@att.net
Giorgio Inserti 58 Max Astaneha 201-489-3527 mercusainc@yahoo.com
Giorgio Inserti 58 Jahan Astaneha 201-489-3527 mercusainc@yahoo.com
Grande Pieles 79 Vincent Grande 908-507-5348 grandepieles@aol.com
Hanes Fleece 5 Howard Oshinsky 516-659-6332 howardoshinsky@gmail.com
Hanes Sox 5 Howard Oshinsky 516-659-6332 howardoshinsky@gmail.com
Hanes Underwear 5 Howard Oshinsky 516-659-6332 howardoshinsky@gmail.com
Hard Turn 55 Robert Castaldo 917-273-4878 Menace7556@aol.com
Henry Uomo 4 Morris Nakach 718-965-2229 bh6735@hotmail.com
Henschel Hats 33 Neal Rotter 516-383-0532 NealRotter@aol.com
Heritage 93 Dre Shirley 917-243-0281 andreLshirley@gmail.com
Hudson 39 Alex Cheikhali 201-290-4990 alex.salesexecutivegmail.com
Importex Shoes 11 Bob Balot 732-674-0617 Bobbalot2@gmail.com
Inserch 58 Max Astaneha 201-489-3527 mercusainc@yahoo.com
Inserch 58 Jahan Astaneha 201-489-3527 mercusainc@yahoo.com
Izod 33 Neal Rotter 516-383-0532 NealRotter@aol.com
Izod 60 Christina Vanderhoff 212-354-8550 christinav@srothschild.com
J. Whistler Co. 9 Simon Lee 201-965-6403 simon2778@gmail.com
Javi Footwear 88 Carl Teisch 631-786-5913 Trendytlt7@aol.com
Jaxson 29 Salim Muhammad Ali 732-763-5448 salim@bonafinicollection.com
JH Distributors 85 Dave Tirelli 516-443-3605 tiretees4@cs.com
JJGQ 
Collection
84 Jean Joseph 973-932-5556 info@jjgqcollection.com
JJGQ Collection 84 Daniella Poteau    
Joe Marlin 33 Neal Rotter 516-383-0532 NealRotter@aol.com
K-Swiss Apparel 86 Joe Muniz 917-257-5578 joemuniz1@gmail.com
K-Swiss Footwear 86 Joe Muniz 917-257-5578 joemuniz1@gmail.com
Kangol Sportswear 47 Sandi Jaffe 516-455-5476 sandala21@aol.com
Karl Lagerfeld 41 Steve Schneider 917-686-3132 stevenschneider@hilltopusa.com
Karl Lagerfeld Outerwear 40 David Slovin 516-672-9953 davidslovin@aol.com
Karl Lagerfeld Sportswear 40 David Slovin 516-672-9953 davidslovin@aol.com
Kilogram 38 Peter Dulberg 516-225-2042 pdulberg@gmail.com
Kleep 24 Joon Cho 201-953-5933 trend.b.joon@gmail.com
Klture 47 Sandi Jaffe 516-455-5476 sandala21@aol.com
KNY Menswear 8 Doo-Young Kong 201-543-8181 kingkongy020@gmail.com
Krome 79A Max Bhavnani    
Krome 79A Steve Troy 917-687-0022 stevesports53@yahoo.com
Kuwalla 47 Sandi Jaffe 516-455-5476 sandala21@aol.com
LaMilano 8 Harold Itzkovich 718-757-7566 harolditzkovich@hotmail.com
Lavane Sweaters 83 Norman Oshinsky 516-967-8394 njoshinsky@aol.com
LCR Black Label 70 Angel Vazquez 917-273-3126 menscloth@gmail.com
Lebaz Inc. 81 Nav Satara 201-264-3008 nav@lebaz.com
Lebaz Inc. 81 Charleen Satara 201-394-0270  
Leonine 67 David Elbaum 516-443-3046 davidelbaum1008@gmail.com
LeTigre 35 Stormy Suarez 212-920-4735  
LeTigre Collection 35 Eddie Grayver 917-567-1761 jon@reasonclothing.com
LeTigre Sweaters 38 Peter Dulberg 516-225-2042 pdulberg@gmail.com
LeTigre Sweaters & Swim 37 Mike Trepel 516-241-2221 miketrep@aol.com
Levi’s Outerwear 40 David Slovin 516-672-9953 davidslovin@aol.com
Levi’s Outerwear 41 Steve Schneider 917-686-3132 stevenschneider@hilltopusa.com
Licensed Activewear 41 Steve Schneider 917-686-3132 stevenschneider@hilltopusa.com
Licensed Outerwear 41 Steve Schneider 917-686-3132 stevenschneider@hilltopusa.com
LND Neckwear 59 Ricardo Fonseca 908-513-5892 Barric6161@gmail.com
Looney Tunes 92 Joe Shnaper 732-233-9482 jshnaper@maximaapparel.com
Lucky Apache 20 Bharat Vasandani 310-848-7304 khrishtradingla@gmail.com
M. Society 79A Max Bhavnani    
M. Society 79A Steve Troy 917-687-0022 stevesports53@yahoo.com
M.D.T. 8 Harold Itzkovich 718-757-7566 harolditzkovich@hotmail.com
Mackeen 36 Devan Calderon 631-559-0250 devanc@gothamshowroom.com
Maison Noir 35 Eddie Grayver 917-567-1761 jon@reasonclothing.com
Maison Noir 35 Stormy Suarez 212-920-4735  
Majestik Denim 21 Young H. Lee 201-618-3211 honnie3211@gmail.com
Makobi 47 Sandi Jaffe 516-455-5476 sandala21@aol.com
Mantoni 74 Gary Post 516-456-9658 garypost-gruppo@att.net
Marc NY 41 Steve Schneider 917-686-3132 stevenschneider@hilltopusa.com
Marina Imports 19 Jose Cano 323-747-6774 jose4cano@gmail.com
Marquis 83 Norman Oshinsky 516-967-8394 njoshinsky@aol.com
Maurice Clothing 71 Steve Albucker 516-578-3124 stevensra62648@aol.com
Maxxsel 33 Neal Rotter 516-383-0532 NealRotter@aol.com
Mega Club Dresswear 45 Mark Jajati 917-834-1209 markjajati@gmail.com
Mega Club Dresswear 45 Mark Jajati 917-834-1209 markjajati@gmail.com
Mega Club Dresswear 45 Mark Jajati 917-834-1209 markjajati@gmail.com
Mega Club Dresswear 45 Mark Jajati 917-834-1209 markjajati@gmail.com
Mega Club Dresswear 45 Mark Jajati 917-834-1209 markjajati@gmail.com
Miskeen 14 David Yang 201-509-7519 davidyang.imperious@gmail.com
Mizumi Couture 70 Angel Vazquez 917-273-3126 menscloth@gmail.com
Monta 52 Henri Levi 646-358-2743 henri@trpremium.com
Moretti 8 Harold Itzkovich 718-757-7566 harolditzkovich@hotmail.com
Mountain Gear 18 Arnie Wolkun 908-209-8729 aboot2sell@aol.com
MV Apparel Dad Hats 47 Sandi Jaffe 516-455-5476 sandala21@aol.com
N & R Clothing Company 75 Miya Junne 310-562-0753 miyajunne@gmail.com
Nautica Big & Tall Stage 2 David Gonzalez 732-614-7288 Dgonzo5@aol.com
Nautica Furnishings Stage 2 David Gonzalez 732-614-7288 Dgonzo5@aol.com
Nautica Jean Company Stage 2 David Gonzalez 732-614-7288 Dgonzo5@aol.com
Nautica Sportswear Stage 2 David Gonzalez 732-614-7288 Dgonzo5@aol.com
Nickelodeon 92 Joe Shnaper 732-233-9482 jshnaper@maximaapparel.com
Niko Leather 75 Miya Junne 310-562-0753 miyajunne@gmail.com
Offbeat 43 Sean Baek 201-336-2929 sbnyshowroom@gmail.com
One in a Million STAGE 1 Roger Kohli 201-390-4974 thepantalones@hotmail.com
One in a Million STAGE 1 Nina Kohli 201-390-4974 thepantalones@hotmail.com
Original Fables 24 Joon Cho 201-953-5933 trend.b.joon@gmail.com
Parish Footwear 87 Ray Mersing 215-275-1407 ray@josmo.com
Pearl Jeans Jrs. 32 William Kramer 516-458-3069 wkramer393@gmail.com
Perfecto by Schott 78 Gerry Wecht 973-222-2621 gerry@schottnyc.com
Phat Doc Wear 25 Sam Wii 973-815-1234 skgroupinc@gmail.com
Phat Farm Footwear 18 Arnie Wolkun 908-209-8729 aboot2sell@aol.com
PJ Mark 53 Stephano Kim 201-641-5400 sk@pjmark.com
Plaltini 2 Hussein Ghacham 562-673-6738 hussein@platinijeans.com
Preme Jeans 36 Devan Calderon 631-559-0250 devanc@gothamshowroom.com
Pro Standard 26 Todd Markowitz 917-544-2054 overnightsuccessinc@gmail.com
Reason 35 Eddie Grayver 917-567-1761 jon@reasonclothing.com
Reason 35 Stormy Suarez 212-920-4735  
Reason Clothing 35 Jon Totaro 212-920-4735 jon@reasonclothing.com
Rebel Minds 16 Mike Jeon 201-364-0314 rockstarinc00@gmail.com
Rebel Minds 16 Phillip Song 201-362-3653 phillip@rs1ne.com
Rebellion 21 Young H. Lee 201-618-3211 honnie3211@gmail.com
Recess Denim 52 Henri Levi 646-358-2743 henri@trpremium.com
Red Sun 20 Bharat Vasandani 310-848-7304 khrishtradingla@gmail.com
Redfox 46 Tommy Ha 201-994-5028 tommy@redfoxwear.com
Reelistik NYC 22 Sid Milbes 951-255-4250 damatijeans@yahoo.com
Refuel Lifestyle 57 Jamie Mitchell 646-275-4104 jamie4fash@gmail.com
Reliq Inc. 65 Howard Swirsky 631-764-9662 hswirsky@optonline.net
Retro Brand 38 Peter Dulberg 516-225-2042 pdulberg@gmail.com
Retro Label 37 Mike Trepel 516-241-2221 miketrep@aol.com
Rich Cotton 15 June Kim 201-290-7555 kjb629@gmail.com
Rich Cotton 15 June Kim 201-290-7555 kjb629@gmail.co,
Rivelli 13 Mark Cheikhali 201-966-8808 mark@mcdenimsllc.com
Robert Phillipe 81 Nav Satara 201-264-3008 nav@lebaz.com
Robert Phillipe 81 Charleen Satara 201-394-0270  
Rocawear 30A Kevin Hong 551-200-1112 bearzapper@gmail.com
Rocawear Big & Tall 30A Kevin Hong 551-200-1112 bearzapper@gmail.com
Roku Studio 42 Danny Kil 201-370-2893 dkil@maximaapparel.com
Roma Rio 51 Faraj Durzieh 718-414-4273 michael@romario.com
Roos 90 Oscar Rodriguez 917-577-0207 orodriguez@fila.com
Rosso Milano 52 Henri Levi 646-358-2743 henri@trpremium.com
Rouge Inc. d/b/a BH 65 Howard Swirsky 631-764-9662 hswirsky@optonline.net
Royal Shoes USA 17 Joel Silverman 201-412-5474 j.hazanshoes@gmail.com
Ryba General Merchandise 3 Alan Schwab 917-723-5024 adirondackhigh@aol.com
S.C. Imports 12 Sam Cheikhali 917-445-5244 samcheikhali@gmail.com
Sail Footwear 87 Ray Mersing 215-275-1407 ray@josmo.com
San Malone 71 Steve Albucker 516-578-3124 stevensra62648@aol.com
Santino Lucinio 29 Salim Muhammad Ali 732-763-5448 salim@bonafinicollection.com
School Uniforms 65 Howard Swirsky 631-764-9662 hswirsky@optonline.net
Schott Brothers 78 Gerry Wecht 973-222-2621 gerry@schottnyc.com
Sean John 60 Christina Vanderhoff 212-354-8550 christinav@srothschild.com
Shearlings & Furs 79 Vincent Grande 908-507-5348 grandepieles@aol.com
Smoke Rise 37 Mike Trepel 516-241-2221 miketrep@aol.com
Smugglers 36 Devan Calderon 631-559-0250 devanc@gothamshowroom.com
Snkr Project 37 Mike Trepel 516-241-2221 miketrep@aol.com
Soulstar Accessories 56 Pabel Rodriguez 917-673-1862 alberto@soulstarclothing.com
Soulstar Clothing 56 Pabel Rodriguez 917-673-1862 alberto@soulstarclothing.com
Soulstar Jeans 56 Pabel Rodriguez 917-673-1862 alberto@soulstarclothing.com
Soulstar Underwear 56 Pabel Rodriguez 917-673-1862 alberto@soulstarclothing.com
Southpole 63 Scott Holtzman 516-932-8408 southpolecarol@gmail.com
Stacy Adams Neckwear 83 Norman Oshinsky 516-967-8394 njoshinsky@aol.com
Starter:NBA,NFL,MLB 41 Steve Schneider 917-686-3132 stevenschneider@hilltopusa.com
Statement 11 Bob Balot 732-674-0617 Bobbalot2@gmail.com
Statement 11 Kevin Yeshoua 213-748-9972 statement@sbcglobal.net
Steven Land Hats 59 Ricardo Fonseca 908-513-5892 Barric6161@gmail.com
Steven Land Shirts 59 Ricardo Fonseca 908-513-5892 Barric6161@gmail.com
Steven Land Suits/Socks 59 Ricardo Fonseca 908-513-5892 Barric6161@gmail.com
Street Jeans 20 Bharat Vasandani 310-848-7304 khrishtradingla@gmail.com
Streetz iz Watchin 96 Charlie Brown 917-440-7987 cbsalesllc@gmail.com
Suits America 3 Alan Schwab 917-723-5024 adirondackhigh@aol.com
Suslo Couture 83 Norman Oshinsky 516-967-8394 njoshinsky@aol.com
Switch 31 Jake Lee 201-674-1116 kevinlee0126@gmail.com
Tanglewood Corp 32 William Kramer 516-458-3069 wkramer393@gmail.com
Tim Baker 81 Nav Satara 201-264-3008 nav@lebaz.com
Tim Baker 81 Charleen Satara 201-394-0270  
Timberland Belts 38 Peter Dulberg 516-225-2042 pdulberg@gmail.com
Tommy Hilfiger 41 Steve Schneider 917-686-3132 stevenschneider@hilltopusa.com
Tommy Hilfiger  Outerwear 40 David Slovin 516-672-9953 davidslovin@aol.com
Top Gun 67 David Elbaum 516-443-3046 davidelbaum1008@gmail.com
TR Premium 52 Henri Levi 646-358-2743 henri@trpremium.com
Trade in Motion 32 William Kramer 516-458-3069 wkramer393@gmail.com
Troop 89 Bill Lindsay 917-815-4826 blindsay@fila.com
Troop 90 Oscar Rodriguez 917-577-0207 orodriguez@fila.com
True Religion 61 Kim Kearse 212-563-1233 kkearse@5-starapparel.com
True Rock 98 Khodor Fares 917-650-2872 dealswholesale@aol.com
True Rock 99 Khodor Fares 917-650-2872 dealswholesale@aol.com
Truppa East Inc. 73 David Manglani 213-663-2401 davidm@truppaeast.com
U.S. Polo Assn 44 David Taubenfeld 917-414-7755 david713t@hotmail.com
Ubuntu Revolution 65 Howard Swirsky 631-764-9662 hswirsky@optonline.net
Uomo Venetto 19 Jose Cano 323-747-6774 jose4cano@gmail.com
Urban Hip Hop Tees 20 Bharat Vasandani 310-848-7304 khrishtradingla@gmail.com
Urban Street Skate 20 Bharat Vasandani 310-848-7304 khrishtradingla@gmail.com
Van Heusen 33 Neal Rotter 516-383-0532 NealRotter@aol.com
Waimea Denim 28 Keith Hayes 201-478-2333 keithhayesus@yahoo.com
Walgate Footwear 8 Doo-Young Kong 201-543-8181 kingkongy020@gmail.com
Worthy 96 Charlie Brown 917-440-7987 cbsalesllc@gmail.com
WT 02 63 Scott Holtzman 516-932-8408 southpolecarol@gmail.com
XC Couture 54 Lisa McEwan 310-213-1435 lisam@contravisual.com
Xray Jeans 69 Gary Chesler 908-770-6000 garychesler@gmail.com
Yoo Uomo 4 Morris Nakach 718-965-2229 bh6735@hotmail.com
Zanco 7 Mark Lu 201-282-1109 marklunj@yahoo.com