COMPANY BOOTH NAME PHONE # E-MAIL
12am Nation 42 John Lim 201-856-7332 ny6199@gmail.com
400 Uomo 4 Morris Nakach 718-664-0206 bh6735@hotmail.com
5pantz Clothing Inc. 17 Ken Kang 646-286-2030 kkanag@rs1ne.com
96 Degree 1 Mario Reyes 201-406-7249 marioreyes97@yahoo.com
Ablanche 14 David Yang 201-509-7519 davidyang@regalwear.com
Actex Suits 5 Howard Oshinsky 516-659-6332 howardo@optonline.net
Akademiks 30 David Clesmere 201-679-8172 dclesmere@akademiks.com
Akademiks Big & Tall 30 David Clesmere 201-679-8172 dclesmere@akademiks.com
American Designers 32 William Kramer 516-458-3069 wkramer393@gmail.com
Andrew Marc Outerwear 57 David Slovin 516-672-9953 davidslovin@aol.com
Arrow 33 Neal Rotter 516-383-0532 NealRotter@aol.com
Bad Boyz 35 Devan Calderon 631-559-0250 devanc@gothamshowroom.com
Bailey of Hollywood Stage 4 Florentino Apostadero 212-981-9870 florentino@bollmanhats.com
Bailey of Hollywood Stage 4 Tina Castellano 917-312-3788 tcastellano@bollmanhats.com
Barabas 79 Shawn Barabas 310-927-4241 shawn.barabas@gmail.com
Bass 33 Neal Rotter 516-383-0532 NealRotter@aol.com
Bear the Beams 28 Jay Choi 201-888-0648 beams@bearthebeams.com
Bespoke by Neo NYC 49 Eli Danieli  786-222-3529 edanieli@neonyc.net
Beverly Hills Polo Club Kids Ftwr. 87 Ray Mersing 215-275-1407 ray@josmo.com
BH Le Collection 4 Morris Nakach 718-664-0206 bh6735@hotmail.com
Biggy Threads 86 Dave Tirelli 516-443-3605 tiretees4@cs.com
Billion Bay 32 William Kramer 516-458-3069 wkramer393@gmail.com
Bkys 41 Danny Kil 201-370-2893 dannyblackkeys@hotmail.com
Black Pike 38 Kelby Guzman    
Black Pike 91 Orlando Arenas 917-440-1384 orlando@24karatshowroom.com
Black Pyramid Stage 1 Todd Markowitz 917-544-2054 overnightsuccessinc@gmail.com
Blue Supply Denim 47 Sandi Jaffe 516-455-5476 sandala21@aol.com
Bonafini 24 Salim Muhammad Ali 732-763-5448 salim0204@gmail.com
Bonanza 24 Salim Muhammad Ali 732-763-5448 salim0204@gmail.com
Bonghwa USA 39B Brian Lee 347-885-1352 ryankey69@gmail.com
Born Fly 95 Jacqui Booker 646-673-9159 jacqui@born-fly.com
Brand Q 71 Steve Albucker 516-578-3124 stevensra62648@aol.com
Braveman 75 Miya Junne 310-562-0753 miyajunne@gmail.com
British Invasion 47 Sandi Jaffe 516-455-5476 sandala21@aol.com
Brooklyn Express 5 Howard Oshinsky 516-659-6332 howardo@optonline.net
Bucheli 64 Tito Blanco 786-380-7415 modabucheli@gmail.com
Bucheli 64 Lili Rodriguez    
Buffalo Jeans 55 Robert Castaldo  917-273-4878 Menace7556@aol.com
Calvin Klein Jeans-Men’s 48 Maria Patane 347-885-0303 melenapatane@verizon.net
Camp 97 Mike Jeon 201-364-0314 mike@rebelmindsus.com
Caviar Dremes 82 Mike Braunstein 917-853-0488 mikegary1680@gmail.com
Champion 5 Howard Oshinsky 516-659-6332 howardo@optonline.net
Civilized 100 Ali Nasser 201-522-9238 marvelousclothing18@gmail.com
CKL 75 Miya Junne 310-562-0753 miyajunne@gmail.com
Cole Haan Outerwear 57 David Slovin 516-672-9953 davidslovin@aol.com
Contender 14 David Yang 201-509-7519 davidyang@regalwear.com
Copper Rivet 66 Danny Tabowitz 917-597-0461 Dtabowitz@aol.com
Country Gentleman Stage 4 Florentino Apostadero 212-981-9870 florentino@bollmanhats.com
Country Gentleman Stage 4 Tina Castellano 917-312-3788 tcastellano@bollmanhats.com
Craiser Jeans 47 Sandi Jaffe 516-455-5476 sandala21@aol.com
Creative Recreation 37 Mike Trepel 516-241-2221 miketrep@aol.com
Damati Jeans 93 Mike Milbes 714-396-7744 damatijeans@yahoo.com
Dash Big & Tall 32 William Kramer 516-458-3069 wkramer393@gmail.com
Dash Jeans 32 William Kramer 516-458-3069 wkramer393@gmail.com
Denim & Rivets 39A Sal Matari 973-725-3277 sal.matari@bobens.com
Dickies Girl 65 Howard Swirsky 631-764-9662 hswirsky@optonline.net
Direction Studio 85 David Taubenfeld 917-414-7755 david713t@hotmail.com
Dstrkt 38 Kelby Guzman    
Dstrkt 91 Orlando Arenas 917-440-1384 orlando@24karatshowroom.com
East Coast Apparel 19 Jae Kwon 201-923-1991 jaeskwon@yahoo.com
Elbow Grease 47 Sandi Jaffe 516-455-5476 sandala21@aol.com
Elie Balleh Stage 3 Elie Balleh 347-335-3341 eli@elieballeh.com
Elite Premium Denim 34 Paul Mendelsohn 516-859-0265 Paulb1945@aol.com
Enzo 74 Gary Post 516-456-9658 garypost-gruppo@att.net
Eternity BC-AD 35 Devan Calderon 631-559-0250 devanc@gothamshowroom.com
Etzo Jeans 70 Angel Vazquez 917-273-3126 menscloth@aol.com
Evolution 62 Jeff Goldberg 917-771-4006 jeffgoldberg61@gmail.com
Falcone 83 Norman Oshinsky 516-967-8394 njoshinsky@aol.com
Fila USA 88 Bill Lindsay 917-815-4826 blindsay@fila.com
Fisu NBA 37 Mike Trepel 516-241-2221 miketrep@aol.com
Focus 59 Peter Dulberg 516-225-2042 pdulberg@gmail.com
Focus Jeans 25 Noman Rafi 201-785-4494 nomanrafi23@gmail.com
Franky Max 1 Mario Reyes 201-406-7249 marioreyes97@yahoo.com
Freeze Max 45 Kendall Allen 917-891-1380 kendo6@gmail.com
FWRD 62 Jeff Goldberg 917-771-4006 jeffgoldberg61@gmail.com
Genuine 30A Alex Kim 201-421-9359 northsrepublicinc@gmail.com
Giorgio Fiorelli 74 Gary Post 516-456-9658 garypost-gruppo@att.net
Giorgio Inserti 81 Max Astaneha 201-259-1952 mercusainc@yahoo.com
Goldleaf 79A Jack Wee 213-746-4693 shawn.barabas@gmail.com
Halifax 39C Andy Chung    
Halifax 39C Jeffrey Lee  201-655-5758 jlee@halifaxdenimcorp.com
Hanes Underwear 5 Howard Oshinsky 516-659-6332 howardo@optonline.net
Henry Uomo 4 Morris Nakach 718-664-0206 bh6735@hotmail.com
Heritage by America 92 Dre Shirley 917-243-0281 andreLshirley@gmail.com
Hudson 39 Alex Cheikhali 201-290-4990 alex.salesexecutive@gmail.com
Inserch 81 Max Astaneha 201-259-1952 mercusainc@yahoo.com
Izod 33 Neal Rotter 516-383-0532 NealRotter@aol.com
J. Whistler Jacket Co. 9 Simon Lee  201-965-6403 simon2778@gmail.com
Javi USA Men’s Ftwr. 89 Carl Teisch 631-786-5913 Trendytlt7@aol.com
Jaxson 24 Salim Muhammad Ali 732-763-5448 salim0204@gmail.com
JH Distributors 86 Dave Tirelli 516-443-3605 tiretees4@cs.com
Jordan Craig 51 Ted Chang 201-896-9666 ted@jordancraig.com
Jordan Craig 51 Ross Gomez    
Joseph Allen Ftwr. 87 Ray Mersing 215-275-1407 ray@josmo.com
K-Swiss 23 Joe Muniz 917-257-5578 joemuniz1@gmail.com
Kangol Headwear Stage 4 Florentino Apostadero 212-981-9870 florentino@bollmanhats.com
Kangol Headwear Stage 4 Tina Castellano 917-312-3788 tcastellano@bollmanhats.com
Kangol Sportswear 47 Sandi Jaffe 516-455-5476 sandala21@aol.com
Kenneth Cole Outerwear 57 David Slovin 516-672-9953 davidslovin@aol.com
Kilogram 59 Peter Dulberg 516-225-2042 pdulberg@gmail.com
KNY Men’s Wear 8 Doo-Young Kong 201-543-8181 kingkongy020@gmail.com
Lavane 83 Norman Oshinsky 516-967-8394 njoshinsky@aol.com
LCR Sweaters 70 Angel Vazquez 917-273-3126 menscloth@aol.com
Lebaz Inc. 52 Nav Satara 201-264-3008 nav@lebaz.com
Lebaz Inc. 52 Charleen Satara 201-394-0270 charleen@lebaz.com
Lee Jeans 29 Brian Thompson 913-789-0584 brian_thompson@vfc.com
Leonine 28 Jay Choi 201-888-0648 beams@bearthebeams.com
Levi’s Outerwear 57 David Slovin 516-672-9953 davidslovin@aol.com
Looney Tunes 45 Kendall Allen 917-891-1380 kendo6@gmail.com
LRG 30B Jenny Nunez 917-604-1256 jenny.nunez@1-r-g.com
M. Society 68 Max Bhavnani    
M. Society 68 Bob Geffner 516-238-8855 bobgeffner@optonline.net
Mackeen 36 John Calderon 516-749-1265 drtydnm@mac.com
Mad Blue 55 Robert Castaldo  917-273-4878 Menace7556@aol.com
Makobi 47 Sandi Jaffe 516-455-5476 sandala21@aol.com
Mantoni 74 Gary Post 516-456-9658 garypost-gruppo@att.net
Marina Imports 27 Jose Cano 323-747-6774 jose4cano@gmail.com
Marquis 83 Norman Oshinsky 516-967-8394 njoshinsky@aol.com
Mauritius Leather 61 Debbie Dickens 917-319-4279 debbie@simpatico212.com 
Maxxel 33 Neal Rotter 516-383-0532 NealRotter@aol.com
Mega Club Fashion 18 Mark Jajati 917-834-1209 markjajati@gmail.com
Miskeen 14 David Yang 201-509-7519 davidyang@regalwear.com
Mizumi Collection 70 Angel Vazquez 917-273-3126 menscloth@aol.com
MR 21 72 Shaoul Aftalion 310-270-6640 shaoul@perruzo.com
Mursaki Denim 38 Ruben Campos 757-515-5514 rubencampos@mac.com
Mystiq 39B Brian Lee 347-885-1352 ryankey69@gmail.com
Nautica Furnishings Stage 2 David Gonzalez 732-614-7288 Dgonzo5@aol.com
Nautica Jean Co. Stage 2 David Gonzalez 732-614-7288 Dgonzo5@aol.com
Nautica Sportswear Stage 2 David Gonzalez 732-614-7288 Dgonzo5@aol.com
Nautica Women’s Stage 2 David Gonzalez 732-614-7288 Dgonzo5@aol.com
Nordic Down 92 Dre Shirley 917-243-0281 andreLshirley@gmail.com
North’s Republic 30A Alex Kim 201-421-9359 northsrepublicinc@gmail.com
Old Skool 39A Sal Matari 973-725-3277 sal.matari@bobens.com
One in a Million 80 Roger Kohli 201-390-4974 thepantalones@hotmail.com
One in a Million 80 Neena Kohli 201-390-4974 thepantalones@hotmail.com
Original Deluxe 73 David Manglani 213-663-2401 david@truppaeastinc.com
Outrank 37 Mike Trepel 516-241-2221 miketrep@aol.com
Parish Footwear 87 Ray Mersing 215-275-1407 ray@josmo.com
Parish Kids Ftwr. 87 Ray Mersing 215-275-1407 ray@josmo.com
Parish-Nation 94 Lindsay Cunningham 917-853-2451 lcunningham@parish-nation.com
Pearl Jeans Jrs. & Plus Sizes 32 William Kramer 516-458-3069 wkramer393@gmail.com
Perfecto by Schott 78 Gerry Wecht 973-222-2621 gerry@schottnyc.com
Perruzo Men’s Wear 72 Shaoul Aftalion 310-270-6640 shaoul@perruzo.com
Phita International Corp 76 Joseph Chambers 516-770-4709 josephleechambers@gmail.com
Pishon America Inc. 15 Daniel Jin 201-679-8805 usbelt@gmail.com
Platini 77 Hussein Ghacham 562-673-6738 sales@platinijeans.com
Preme 35 Devan Calderon 631-559-0250 devanc@gothamshowroom.com
Pro Standard  53 Allen Goldberg 732-232-5602 pacersportreps@gmail.com
Pro Standard  53 Dave Shindler 732-961-3499 pacersportreps@gmail.com
Quentin Ashford 86A Solly Antebi 347-409-8406 sollyantebi1@gmail.com
Rawyalty 3 Larry Helfner 305-494-7271 larryh.lh@gmail.com
Rebel Minds 97 Mike Jeon 201-364-0314 mike@rebelmindsus.com
Redfox 46 Tommy Ha 201-994-5028 tommy@redfoxwear.com
Reliq Inc. 65 Howard Swirsky 631-764-9662 hswirsky@optonline.net
Renoir 75 Miya Junne 310-562-0753 miyajunne@gmail.com
Resolution Clothing 69 Gary Chesler 908-770-6000 garychesler@gmail.com
Rich Star 90 Jamie Mitchell 646-275-4104 jmitchell@maximaapparel.com
Rise as One 17 Ken Kang 646-286-2030 kkanag@rs1ne.com
Rivelli 13 Mark Cheikhali 201-966-8808 mark@rivelliusa.com
Robert Phillipe 52 Nav Satara 201-264-3008 nav@lebaz.com
Robert Phillipe 52 Charleen Satara 201-394-0270 charleen@lebaz.com
Rocawear 31 Kevin Hong 551-200-1112 bearzapper@gmail.com
Rocawear Big & Tall 31 Kevin Hong 551-200-1112 bearzapper@gmail.com
Rock Revival 61 Debbie Dickens 917-319-4279 debbie@simpatico212.com 
Rockstar 1 36 John Calderon 516-749-1265 drtydnm@mac.com
Rosso Milano 50 Elli Kameo 917-862-6353 recesscollections@aol.com
Royal 7even 60 Raj Kumar 646-704-4417 rajkafocusa@aol.com
Royal 7even 60 Neil Rothman 516-967-4583 leejensales@aol.com
Royal 7even 60 Kamal Wadhwani 917-501-5845 kamal@focususainc.com
Royal Blue 42 John Lim 201-856-7332 ny6199@gmail.com
Rs1ne 17 Ken Kang 646-286-2030 kkanag@rs1ne.com
RS7 60 Neil Rothman 516-967-4583 leejensales@aol.com
S. C. Imports 12 Sam Cheikhali 917-445-5244 samcheikhali@gmail.com
San Malone 71 Steve Albucker 516-578-3124 stevensra62648@aol.com
Santino Luciano 24 Salim Muhammad Ali 732-763-5448 salim0204@gmail.com
Save the Duck 55 Robert Castaldo  917-273-4878 Menace7556@aol.com
Schott Brothers 78 Gerry Wecht 973-222-2621 gerry@schottnyc.com
Seema Int’l 5 Howard Oshinsky 516-659-6332 howardo@optonline.net
Sergio Tacchini 23 Joe Muniz 917-257-5578 joemuniz1@gmail.com
Smith Distributors 5 Howard Oshinsky 516-659-6332 howardo@optonline.net
Smoke Rise 37 Mike Trepel 516-241-2221 miketrep@aol.com
Smugglers 35 Devan Calderon 631-559-0250 devanc@gothamshowroom.com
Soulstar Clothing 54 Milton Castro 646-318-8388 milton@soulstarclothing.com
Southpole 63 Scott Holtzman 516-932-8408 southpolecarol@gmail.com
Stacy Adams 83 Norman Oshinsky 516-967-8394 njoshinsky@aol.com
Statement 10 Bob Balot 732-674-0617 bbalot@comcast.net
Steven Land Neckwear 58 Ricardo Fonseca 908-513-5892 Barric6161@gmail.com
Steven Land Shoes 58 Ricardo Fonseca 908-513-5892 Barric6161@gmail.com
Steven Land Socks 58 Ricardo Fonseca 908-513-5892 Barric6161@gmail.com
Steven Land Suits & Hats 58 Ricardo Fonseca 908-513-5892 Barric6161@gmail.com
Steven Land Sweaters 58 Ricardo Fonseca 908-513-5892 Barric6161@gmail.com
Streetz iz Watchin 96 Charlie Brown 917-440-7987 cbsalesllc@gmail.com
Suits America 2 Alan Schwab 917-723-5024 alanschwab77@gmail.com
Suslo Couture 84 Ian Oshinsky 516-220-9026 koshinsky@gmail.com
Switch 39B Brian Lee 347-885-1352 ryankey69@gmail.com
T & S 10 Bob Balot 732-674-0617 bbalot@comcast.net
T.R. Premium 50 Elli Kameo 917-862-6353 recesscollections@aol.com
Tanglewood Corp 32 William Kramer 516-458-3069 wkramer393@gmail.com
Tim Baker 52 Nav Satara 201-264-3008 nav@lebaz.com
Tim Baker 52 Charleen Satara 201-394-0270 charleen@lebaz.com
Timberland Accessories 59 Peter Dulberg 516-225-2042 pdulberg@gmail.com
Tommy Hilfiger Outerwear 57 David Slovin 516-672-9953 davidslovin@aol.com
Top Gun 67 David Elbaum 516-443-3046 davidelbaum1008@gmail.com
Trade in Motion 84 Ian Oshinsky 516-220-9026 koshinsky@gmail.com
Troop 88 Bill Lindsay 917-815-4826 blindsay@fila.com
True Religion Hats 59 Peter Dulberg 516-225-2042 pdulberg@gmail.com
True Religion Kids 56 Kim Kearse 917-287-2058 kkearse@5-starapparel.com
Truppa 73 David Manglani 213-663-2401 david@truppaeastinc.com
U.S. Polo Assn. 85 David Taubenfeld 917-414-7755 david713t@hotmail.com
Ubuntu Revolution 65 Howard Swirsky 631-764-9662 hswirsky@optonline.net
Uomo Venetto 8 Doo-Young Kong 201-543-8181 kingkongy020@gmail.com
Van Heusen 33 Neal Rotter 516-383-0532 NealRotter@aol.com
Vanucci Socks 58 Ricardo Fonseca 908-513-5892 Barric6161@gmail.com
Vinci Int’l Group Corp. 11 Ed Munem 973-865-3063 edmunem@yahoo.com
Vlado Footwear 58 Ricardo Fonseca 908-513-5892 Barric6161@gmail.com
Von Dutch 47 Sandi Jaffe 516-455-5476 sandala21@aol.com
Waimea Jeans 40 Keith Hayes 201-478-2333 keithhayesus@yahoo.com
Walgate Footwear 8 Doo-Young Kong 201-543-8181 kingkongy020@gmail.com
WiM Walking in Motion 86A Solly Antebi 347-409-8406 sollyantebi1@gmail.com
Winter Furs 58 Ricardo Fonseca 908-513-5892 Barric6161@gmail.com
WT 02 63 Scott Holtzman 516-932-8408 southpolecarol@gmail.com
Xray Jeans 43 Sal Lalo 646-465-4410 sal@xrayjeans.com
Young Republic 34 Paul Mendelsohn 516-859-0265 Paulb1945@aol.com