COMPANY BOOTH NAME PHONE # E-MAIL
8th District 97 Oscar Rodriguez 917-577-0207 oscarrod125@gmail.com
96 Degree 1 Mario Reyes 201-406-7249 marioreyes97@yahoo.com
Ablanche 14 David Yang 201-509-7519 davidyang@regalwear.com
Actex Suits 5 Howard Oshinsky 516-659-6332 howardo@optonline.net
Akademiks 30 David Clesmere 201-679-8172 dclesmere@akademiks.com
Akademiks Big & Tall 30 David Clesmere 201-679-8172 dclesmere@akademiks.com
American Designers 32 William Kramer 516-458-3069 wkramer393@gmail.com
Andrew Marc 57 David Slovin 516-672-9953 davidslovin@aol.com
Arrow 33 Neal Rotter 516-383-0532 NealRotter@aol.com
Barabas 79 Shawn Barabas 310-927-4241 shawn.barabas@gmail.com
Bass 33 Neal Rotter 516-383-0532 NealRotter@aol.com
Bespoke by Neo NYC 49 Eli Danieli  786-222-3529 edanieli@neonyc.net
Beyone the Limit 32 William Kramer 516-458-3069 wkramer393@gmail.com
BH International 4 Morris Nakach 718-664-0206 bh6735@hotmail.com
Biggy Threads 86 Dave Tirelli 516-443-3605 tiretees4@cs.com
Billion Bay 32 William Kramer 516-458-3069 wkramer393@gmail.com
Bkys 41 Danny Kil 201-370-2893 dannyblackkeys@hotmail.com
Black Pike 97 Oscar Rodriguez 917-577-0207 oscarrod125@gmail.com
Black Pyramid Stage 1 Todd Markowitz 917-544-2054 overnightsuccessinc@gmail.com
Bleecker & Mercer 16 David Cho 917-566-1642 dc@pjmark.com
Blue Supply 47 Sandi Jaffe 516-455-5476 sandala21@aol.com
Bonafini Shoes 24 Salim Muhammad Ali 732-763-5448 salim0204@gmail.com
Bonanza Boots 24 Salim Muhammad Ali 732-763-5448 salim0204@gmail.com
Bongwa USA, Inc. 39B Brian Lee 347-885-1352 ryankey69@gmail.com
Born Fly 95 Jacqui Booker 646-673-9159 jacqui@born-fly.com
Born Rich 47 Sandi Jaffe 516-455-5476 sandala21@aol.com
Brand Q 71 Steve Albucker 516-578-3124 stevensra62648@aol.com
British Invasion 47 Sandi Jaffe 516-455-5476 sandala21@aol.com
Brooklyn Express 5 Howard Oshinsky 516-659-6332 howardo@optonline.net
Bucheli 64 Tito Blanco 786-380-7415 modabucheli@gmail.com
Buffalo Jeans 55 Robert Castaldo 917-273-4878 Menace7556@aol.com
C/K/L 75 Miya Junne 310-562-0753 miyajunne@gmail.com
Calvin Klein Jeans for Men 48 Maria Patane 347-885-0303 melenapatane@verizon.net
Camp 98 Mike Jeon 201-364-0314 rockstarinc00@gmail.com
Caviar Dremes 82 Mike Braunstein 917-853-0488 mikegary1680@gmail.com
Caviar Dremes 82 Essy Yaghoubi 213-820-1651 essyramin@gmail.com
Champion 5 Howard Oshinsky 516-659-6332 howardo@optonline.net
Champion 65 Howard Swirsky 631-764-9662 hswirsky@optonline.net
Cole Haan Outerwear 57 David Slovin 516-672-9953 davidslovin@aol.com
Comfort King USA In. 5 Howard Oshinsky 516-659-6332 howardo@optonline.net
Contender 14 David Yang 201-509-7519 davidyang@regalwear.com
Copper Rivet 66 Danny Tabowitz 516-285-1275 Dtabowitz@aol.com
D-Coy 70 Angel Vazquez 917-273-3126 menscloth@aol.com
Damati Jeans 83 Mike Milkes 714-396-7744 damatijeans@yahoo.com
Dash Big & Tall 32 William Kramer 516-458-3069 wkramer393@gmail.com
Dash Jeans 32 William Kramer 516-458-3069 wkramer393@gmail.com
Denim & Rivets 51 Sal Matari 973-725-3277 sal.matari@bobens.com
Dickies Girl 65 Howard Swirsky 631-764-9662 hswirsky@optonline.net
Disney 65 Howard Swirsky 631-764-9662 hswirsky@optonline.net
Elbow Grease 79A Chris Nonn    
Elie Balleh Stage 3 Elie Balleh 347-335-3341 eli@elieballeh.com
Elite Premium Denim 34 Paul Mendelsohn 516-859-0265 Paulb1945@aol.com
Enzo Outerwear 74 Gary Post 516-456-9658 garypost-gruppo@att.net
Enzo Suits & Jeans 74 Gary Post 516-456-9658 garypost-gruppo@att.net
Eternity BC-AD 35 Devan Calderon 631-559-0250 devanc@gothamshowroom.com
Etzo Jeans 70 Angel Vazquez 917-273-3126 menscloth@aol.com
Evoltion 62 Jeff Goldberg 917-771-4006 jeffgoldberg61@gmail.com
Falcone 83 Norman Oshinsky 516-967-8394 njoshinsky@aol.com
Fashion Corner 69 Gary Chesler 908-770-6000 garychesler@gmail.com
Fila USA 88 Bill Lindsay 917-815-4826 blindsay@fila.com
Focus 59 Peter Dulberg 516-225-2042 pdulberg@gmail.com
Focus Jeans 25 Noman Rafi 201-785-4494 nomanrafi23@gmail.com
Franky Max 1 Mario Reyes 201-406-7249 marioreyes97@yahoo.com
Fusai 60 Manish Karma 212-221-0424 cj@focususainc.com
FWRD 62 Jeff Goldberg 917-771-4006 jeffgoldberg61@gmail.com
Genuine 30A Alex Kim 201-421-9359 alexkim03@hotmail.com,
Giorgio Fiorelli Suits 74 Gary Post 516-456-9658 garypost-gruppo@att.net
Giorgio Inserti 81 Max Astaneha 201-489-3527 mercusainc@yahoo.com
Goldleaf 80 Jack Wee 213-746-4693 shawn.barabas@gmail.com
Halifax 39C Jeffrey Lee 201-655-5758 jlee@halifaxdenimcorp.com
Hanes Underwear 5 Howard Oshinsky 516-659-6332 howardo@optonline.net
Henry Uomo 4 Morris Nakach 718-664-0206 bh6735@hotmail.com
Henschel Hats 33 Neal Rotter 516-383-0532 NealRotter@aol.com
Heritage 92 Dre Shirley 917-243-0281 andreLshirley@gmail.com
Heritage NBA 92 Dre Shirley 917-243-0281 andreLshirley@gmail.com
Imperious 28 Ken Joo 862-505-4679 ken.imperious@gmail.com
Inserch by Merc USA Inc. 81 Max Astaneha 201-489-3527 mercusainc@yahoo.com
Izod 33 Neal Rotter 516-383-0532 NealRotter@aol.com
J.H. Distributors 86 Dave Tirelli 516-443-3605 tiretees4@cs.com
Javi USA Men’s Ftwr. 89 Carl Teisch 631-786-5913 Trendytlt7@aol.com
Jaxson Casuals 24 Salim Muhammad Ali 732-763-5448 salim0204@gmail.com
Jordan Craig 61 Ted Chang 201-896-9666 ted@jordancraig.com
Joseph Allen Footwear 87 Ray Mersing 215-275-1407 raymersing@optonline.net
Junne Sale 75 Miya Junne 310-562-0753 miyajunne@gmail.com
Junne Sale 75 Miya Junne 310-562-0753 miyajunne@gmail.com
K-Swiss 3 Joe Muniz 917-257-5578 joemuniz1@gmail.com
Kangol Headwear Stage 4 Tina Castellano 917-312-3788 tcastellano@bollmanhats.com
Kangol Sportswear 47 Sandi Jaffe 516-455-5476 sandala21@aol.com
Kilogram 59 Peter Dulberg 516-225-2042 pdulberg@gmail.com
KNY Menswear 8 Doo-Young Kong 201-543-8181 kingkongy020@gmail.com
Lavane 83 Norman Oshinsky 516-967-8394 njoshinsky@aol.com
LCR Sweaters 70 Angel Vazquez 917-273-3126 menscloth@aol.com
Lebaz Inc. 52 Nav Satara 201-264-3008 nav@lebaz.com
Levi’s Outerwear 57 David Slovin 516-672-9953 davidslovin@aol.com
LND Neckwear 58 Ricardo Fonseca 908-513-5892 Barric6161@gmail.com
London Fog Suits 74 Gary Post 516-456-9658 garypost-gruppo@att.net
M. Society 68 Max Bhavnani    
M. Society 68 Bob Geffner 516-238-8855 bobgeffner@optonline.net
Mackeen 36 John Calderon 516-749-1265 drtydnm@mac.com
Mad Blue 55 Robert Castaldo 917-273-4878 Menace7556@aol.com
Makobi 47 Sandi Jaffe 516-455-5476 sandala21@aol.com
Mantoni Suits 74 Gary Post 516-456-9658 garypost-gruppo@att.net
Marina Imports 23 Jose Cano 323-747-6774 jose4cano@gmail.com
Marquis 83 Norman Oshinsky 516-967-8394 njoshinsky@aol.com
Maxxsel 33 Neal Rotter 516-383-0532 NealRotter@aol.com
Miskeen 14 David Yang 201-509-7519 davidyang@regalwear.com
Mission Clothing Inc. 38 Arny Saavedra 310-330-6742 arny@mission-clothing.com
Mizumi 70 Angel Vazquez 917-273-3126 menscloth@aol.com
Nautica Stage 2 David Gonzalez 732-614-7288 Dgonzo5@aol.com
Nobel Jeans 30A Alex Kim 201-421-9359 alexkim03@hotmail.com,
Nordic Down 92 Dre Shirley 917-243-0281 andreLshirley@gmail.com
North’s Republic 30A Alex Kim 201-421-9359 alexkim03@hotmail.com,
Old Skool 51 Sal Matari 973-725-3277 sal.matari@bobens.com
Original Deluxe 73 David Manglani 213-663-2401 davidm@truppaeast.com
Outrank Brand 37 Mike Trepel 516-241-2221 miketrep@aol.com
Parish Footwear 87 Ray Mersing 215-275-1407 raymersing@optonline.net
Parish Kids Footwear 87 Ray Mersing 215-275-1407 raymersing@optonline.net
Parish Nation 95 Lindsay Cunningham 917-853-2451 lcunningham@parish-nation.com
Pearl Jeans Jrs. 32 William Kramer 516-458-3069 wkramer393@gmail.com
Perfecto By Schott Bros. 78 Gerry Wecht 973-222-2621 gerry@schottnyc.com
Perruzo 72 Shaoul Aftalion 310-270-6640 shaoul@perruzo.com
Perruzo Jackets 72 Shaoul Aftalion 310-270-6640 shaoul@perruzo.com
Perruzo Pants & Jeans 72 Shaoul Aftalion 310-270-6640 shaoul@perruzo.com
Perruzo Shirts & Blazers 72 Shaoul Aftalion 310-270-6640 shaoul@perruzo.com
Phita Intl. Corp 76 Joseph Chambers 516-770-4709 josephleechambers@gmail.com
Pishon America Inc. 15 Daniel Jin 201-679-8805 usbelt@gmail.com
PJ Mark 16 David Cho 917-566-1642 dc@pjmark.com
Platini 77 Hussein Ghacham 562-673-6738 sales@platinijeans.com
Play Cloths 91 Al Irizarry 516-425-3181 aij327@gmail.com
Preme 36 John Calderon 516-749-1265 drtydnm@mac.com
Quentin Ashford 85 Solly Antebi 347-409-8406 solly@trendybrands.net
R7 59 Peter Dulberg 516-225-2042 pdulberg@gmail.com
Ransak Clothing 56 Chris Wern 631-889-4154 chris@resolutionclothing.com
Reason Brand 37 Mike Trepel 516-241-2221 miketrep@aol.com
Rebel Minds 98 Mike Jeon 201-364-0314 rockstarinc00@gmail.com
Red Fox 46 Tommy Ha 201-994-5028 tommy@redfoxwear.com
Reliq Mens/Boys/Kids 65 Howard Swirsky 631-764-9662 hswirsky@optonline.net
Renoir 75 Miya Junne 310-562-0753 miyajunne@gmail.com
Resolution Clothing 56 Chris Wern 631-889-4154 chris@resolutionclothing.com
Rich Star 90 Jamie Mitchell 646-275-4104 jmitchell@maximaapparel.com
Rise as One 17 Ken Kang 646-286-2030 kkanag@rs1ne.com
Rivelli 13 Mark Cheikhali 201-966-8808 mark@mcdenimsllc.com
Robert Phillipe 52 Nav Satara 201-264-3008 nav@lebaz.com
Rocawear 31 Kevin Hong 551-200-1112 bearzapper@gmail.com
Rocawear Big & Tall 30 David Clesmere 201-679-8172 dclesmere@akademiks.com
Rock Star 36 John Calderon 516-749-1265 drtydnm@mac.com
Rosso Milano 50 Elli Kameo 917-862-6353 recesscollections@aol.com
Royal Blue 26 John Lim 201-937-0133 ny6199@gmail.com
Ryba General Merchandise 29 Monika Taraszkiewicz 718-522-2028 monica@rybagen.com
S.C. Imports 12 Sam Cheikhali 917-445-5244 samcheikhali@gmail.com
San Malone 71 Steve Albucker 516-578-3124 stevensra62648@aol.com
Santino Luciano 24 Salim Muhammad Ali 732-763-5448 salim0204@gmail.com
Save the Duck 55 Robert Castaldo 917-273-4878 Menace7556@aol.com
Schott Brothers 78 Gerry Wecht 973-222-2621 gerry@schottnyc.com
Seema Intl.Inc. 5 Howard Oshinsky 516-659-6332 howardo@optonline.net
Sergio Tacchini 3 Joe Muniz 917-257-5578 joemuniz1@gmail.com
Sicosis 69 Gary Chesler 908-770-6000 garychesler@gmail.com
Smith & Graham 92 Dre Shirley 917-243-0281 andreLshirley@gmail.com
Smith Distributors 5 Howard Oshinsky 516-659-6332 howardo@optonline.net
Smoke Rise 37 Mike Trepel 516-241-2221 miketrep@aol.com
Smugglers 35 Devan Calderon 631-559-0250 devanc@gothamshowroom.com
Soulstar 54 Milton Castro 646-318-8388 milton@soulstarclothing.com
Southpole 63 Scott Holtzman 516-932-8408 southpolecarol@gmail.com
Stacy Adams 83 Norman Oshinsky 516-967-8394 njoshinsky@aol.com
Statement 10 Bob Balot 732-674-0617 bbalot@comcast.net
Steven Land Hats/Shoes 58 Ricardo Fonseca 908-513-5892 Barric6161@gmail.com
Steven Land Suits/Socks 58 Ricardo Fonseca 908-513-5892 Barric6161@gmail.com
Streetz iz Watchin 96 Charlie Brown 917-440-7987 cbsalesllc@gmail.com
Suits of America 2 Alan Schwab 917-723-5024 alanschwab77@gmail.com
Suslo Couture 84 Ian Oshinsky 516-220-9026 koshinsky@gmail.com
T.R. Premium 50 Elli Kameo 917-862-6353 recesscollections@aol.com
T.S. 10 Bob Balot 732-674-0617 bbalot@comcast.net
Tallia Belt/Wallets 58 Ricardo Fonseca 908-513-5892 Barric6161@gmail.com
Tanglewood Corp 32 William Kramer 516-458-3069 wkramer393@gmail.com
Tessori 10 Bob Balot 732-674-0617 bbalot@comcast.net
The Image 18 Mark Jajati 917-834-1209 markjajati@gmail.com
Threadbare 47 Sandi Jaffe 516-455-5476 sandala21@aol.com
Tim Baker 52 Nav Satara 201-264-3008 nav@lebaz.com
Timberland 59 Peter Dulberg 516-225-2042 pdulberg@gmail.com
Tokyo Laundry 47 Sandi Jaffe 516-455-5476 sandala21@aol.com
Tommy Hilfiger Outerwear 57 David Slovin 516-672-9953 davidslovin@aol.com
Top Gun 67 David Elbaum 516-443-3046 davidelbaum1008@gmail.com
Trade in Motion 84 Ian Oshinsky 516-220-9026 koshinsky@gmail.com
Trendy Brands 85 Solly Antebi 347-409-8406 solly@trendybrands.net
Trendy Brands 85 Jacques Baghdadi    
Trillnation 60 Manish Karma 212-221-0424 cj@focususainc.com
Troop 88 Bill Lindsay 917-815-4826 blindsay@fila.com
True Religion Hats 59 Peter Dulberg 516-225-2042 pdulberg@gmail.com
True Religion Kids 39A Kim Kearse 917-287-2058 kkearse@5-starapparel.com
Truppa 73 David Manglani 213-663-2401 davidm@truppaeast.com
Ubuntu Revolution 65 Howard Swirsky 631-764-9662 hswirsky@optonline.net
Uomo Venetto 8 Doo-Young Kong 201-543-8181 kingkongy020@gmail.com
USICON 18 Mark Jajati 917-834-1209 markjajati@gmail.com
Van Heusen 33 Neal Rotter 516-383-0532 NealRotter@aol.com
Vinci Int’l Group Corp. 11 Ed Munem 973-865-3063 edmunem@yahoo.com
Von Dutch 47 Sandi Jaffe 516-455-5476 sandala21@aol.com
Waimea 40 Keith Hayes 201-478-2333 keithhayesus@yahoo.com
Walgate Footwear 8 Doo-Young Kong 201-543-8181 kingkongy020@gmail.com
Whistler Outerwear 9 Simon Lee 201-965-6403 simon2778@gmail.com
Winter Fur Coats 58 Ricardo Fonseca 908-513-5892 Barric6161@gmail.com
WT 02 63 Scott Holtzman 516-932-8408 southpolecarol@gmail.com
Xray Jeans 39 Alex Cheikhali 201-290-4990 alexchkal@gmail.com
Yoo Uomo 4 Morris Nakach 718-664-0206 bh6735@hotmail.com