COMPANY BOOTH NAME PHONE # E-MAIL
2X Zangdobe 31 Robert Castaldo  917-273-4878 Menace7556@aol.com
Akademiks 13 David Clesmere 201-679-8172 dclesmere@akademiks.com
Aldo Rossini 11 Jorge Salgado 718-614-6388 forrado@aol.com
Arrow 15 Neal Rotter 516-383-0532 NealRotter@aol.com
Bass 15 Neal Rotter 516-383-0532 NealRotter@aol.com
Bespoke 27 Eli Danieli  786-222-3529 edanieli@neonyc.net
Beverly Hills Polo Club Ftwr 9 Ray Mersing 215-275-1407 ray@josmo.com
BH Intl Collection 50 Morris Nakach 718-664-0206 bh6735@hotmail.com
BKYS Stage 4 Danny Kil 201-370-2893 dannykil7@hotmail.com
Black Pyramid Women’s 19 Jenny Nunez 917-604-1256 jenny.nunez@gmail.com
Blue Supply 23 Sandi Jaffe 516-455-5476 sandala21@aol.com
Bonafini 61 Salim Muhammad Ali 732-763-5448 salim0204@gmail.com
Bonanza 61 Salim Muhammad Ali 732-763-5448 salim0204@gmail.com
Bong Hwa Usa 36 Jake Lee 201-674-1116 kevinlee0126@gmail.com
Born Fly 2 Lindsay Cunningham 917-853-2451 lcunningham@parish-nation.com
Brand Q 47 Steve Albucker 516-578-3124 stevensra62648@aol.com
British Invasion 23 Sandi Jaffe 516-455-5476 sandala21@aol.com
Bucheli 40 Tito Blanco 786-380-7415 modabucheli@gmail.com
Buffalo Jeans 31 Robert Castaldo  917-273-4878 Menace7556@aol.com
Calvin Klein 24 Maria Patane 347-885-0303 melenapatane@verizon.net
Camp 35 Mike Jeon 201-364-0314 rockstarinc00@gmail.com
Champion "Life" 41 Howard Swirsky 631-764-9662 hswirsky@optonline.net
Champion Socks/Underwear 41 Howard Swirsky 631-764-9662 hswirsky@optonline.net
Civilized 29 Ali Nasser 201-522-9238 civilizedbrand@gmail.com
Cloak 3 Dre Shirley 917-243-0281 andreLshirley@gmail.com
Club 121 50 Morris Nakach 718-664-0206 bh6735@hotmail.com
Craiser Jeans 23 Sandi Jaffe 516-455-5476 sandala21@aol.com
Creative Recreation Ftwr. 17 Mike Trepel 516-241-2221 miketrep@aol.com
De.kryptic 3 Dre Shirley 917-243-0281 andreLshirley@gmail.com
Decoy Jeans 46 Angel Vazquez 917-273-3126 menscloth@aol.com
Demolition Jeans 41 Howard Swirsky 631-764-9662 hswirsky@optonline.net
Dkny 24 Maria Patane 347-885-0303 melenapatane@verizon.net
Elbow Grease 23 Sandi Jaffe 516-455-5476 sandala21@aol.com
Elite Premium Denim 16 Paul Mendelsohn 516-859-0265 Paulb1945@aol.com
Enzo 48 Gary Post 516-456-9658 garypost-gruppo@att.net
Etzo Tee Shirts 46 Angel Vazquez 917-273-3126 menscloth@aol.com
Evolution 38 Jeff Goldberg 917-771-4006 jeffgoldberg61@gmail.com
Fila USA 8 Bill Lindsay 917-815-4826 blindsay@fila.com
Fisu NBA Apparel 17 Mike Trepel 516-241-2221 miketrep@aol.com
Focus 33 Peter Dulberg 516-225-2042 pdulberg@gmail.com
Freeze Max 12 Kendall Allen 917-891-1380 k.allencorp@gmail.com
FWRD 38 Jeff Goldberg 917-771-4006 jeffgoldberg61@gmail.com
Genuine 53 Alex Kim 201-421-9359 northsrepublicinc@gmail.com
Giorgio Fiorelli 48 Gary Post 516-456-9658 garypost-gruppo@att.net
Giorgio Inserti 58 Max Astaneha 201-259-1952 mercusainc@yahoo.com
Henri Uomo 50 Morris Nakach 718-664-0206 bh6735@hotmail.com
Henschel Hats 15 Neal Rotter 516-383-0532 NealRotter@aol.com
Heritage America 3 Dre Shirley 917-243-0281 andreLshirley@gmail.com
Hudson Outerwear 18 Alex Cheikhali 201-290-4990 alex.salesexecutive@gmail.com
Inserch 58 Max Astaneha 201-259-1952 mercusainc@yahoo.com
Izod 15 Neal Rotter 516-383-0532 NealRotter@aol.com
Javi USA Men’s Footwear 7 Carl Teisch 631-786-5913 Trendytlt7@aol.com
Jaxson 61 Salim Muhammad Ali 732-763-5448 salim0204@gmail.com
Joseph Allen Footwear 9 Ray Mersing 215-275-1407 ray@josmo.com
Junne Sale 51 Miya Junne 310-562-0753 miyajunne@gmail.com
K-Swiss 10 Joe Muniz 917-257-5578 joemuniz1@gmail.com
Kangol Sportswear 23 Sandi Jaffe 516-455-5476 sandala21@aol.com
Kilogram 33 Peter Dulberg 516-225-2042 pdulberg@gmail.com
KNY Menswear 49 Doo-Young Kong 201-543-8181 kingkongy020@gmail.com
LCR Sweaters 46 Angel Vazquez 917-273-3126 menscloth@aol.com
Life Code 31 Robert Castaldo 917-273-4878 Menace7556@aol.com
London Fog 48 Gary Post 516-456-9658 garypost-gruppo@att.net
Makobi 23 Sandi Jaffe 516-455-5476 sandala21@aol.com
Mantoni 48 Gary Post 516-456-9658 garypost-gruppo@att.net
Maxima Apparel Group 12 Kendall Allen 917-891-1380 k.allencorp@gmail.com
Maxxsel 15 Neal Rotter 516-383-0532 NealRotter@aol.com
Mizumi Tops 46 Angel Vazquez 917-273-3126 menscloth@aol.com
Monza 25 Henri Levi 646-358-2743 henri@trpremium.com
Nautica Big & Tall Stage 2 David Gonzalez 732-614-7288 Dgonzo5@aol.com
Nautica Competition Stage 2 David Gonzalez 732-614-7288 Dgonzo5@aol.com
Nautica Furnishings Stage 2 David Gonzalez 732-614-7288 Dgonzo5@aol.com
Nautica Jean Company Stage 2 David Gonzalez 732-614-7288 Dgonzo5@aol.com
Nautica Sportswear Stage 2 David Gonzalez 732-614-7288 Dgonzo5@aol.com
Neo NYC, Inc 27 Eli Danieli 786-222-3529 edanieli@neonyc.net
Nordic Down 3 Dre Shirley 917-243-0281 andreLshirley@gmail.com
Olem Shoe Corp 11 Jorge Salgado 718-614-6388 forrado@aol.com
Outrank Brand 17 Mike Trepel 516-241-2221 miketrep@aol.com
Parish Footwear 9 Ray Mersing 215-275-1407 ray@josmo.com
Parish Kids Footwear 9 Ray Mersing 215-275-1407 ray@josmo.com
Perfecto by Schott 54 Gerry Wecht 973-222-2621 gerry@schottnyc.com
Phita International Corp. 52 Joseph Chambers 516-770-4709 joeleechambers@gmail.com
PJ Mark 42 David Cho 917-566-1642 dc@pjmark.com
Pro Standard Apparel 21 Dave Shindler 516-322-4450 daveshindler@optonline.net
Pro Standard Headwear 20 John Lessieu 201-962-0219 john.lessieu@gmail.com
Rebel Minds 35 Mike Jeon 201-364-0314 rockstarinc00@gmail.com
Red Fox 56 Tommy Ha 201-994-5028 tommy@redfoxwear.com
Reliq Inc 41 Howard Swirsky 631-764-9662 hswirsky@optonline.net
Renoir 51 Miya Junne 310-562-0753 miyajunne@gmail.com
Resolution Clothing 45 Gary Chesler 908-770-6000 garychesler@gmail.com
Rich Star 4 Jamie Mitchell 646-275-4104 jmitchell@maximaapparel.com
Rivelli 63 Mark Cheikhali 201-966-8808 mark@mcdenimsllc.com
Roma Rio 26 Faraj Durzieh 718-414-4273 freddy@romarioshoes.com
Rosso Milano 25 Henri Levi 646-358-2743 henri@trpremium.com
Royal 7 33 Peter Dulberg 516-225-2042 pdulberg@gmail.com
San Malone 47 Steve Albucker 516-578-3124 stevensra62648@aol.com
Sationa Luciano 61 Salim Muhammad Ali 732-763-5448 salim0204@gmail.com
Schott Brothers 54 Gerry Wecht 973-222-2621 gerry@schottnyc.com
Sergio Tacchini 10 Joe Muniz 917-257-5578 joemuniz1@gmail.com
Shabazz Outerwear 17 Mike Trepel 516-241-2221 miketrep@aol.com
Smoke Rise 17 Mike Trepel 516-241-2221 miketrep@aol.com
Soulstar Clothing 30 Pabel Rodriguez 917-673-1862 alberto@soulstarclothing.com
Soulstar Outerwear 30 Pabel Rodriguez 917-673-1862 alberto@soulstarclothing.com
Soulstar Premium 30 Pabel Rodriguez 917-673-1862 alberto@soulstarclothing.com
Southpole 39 Scott Holtzman 516-932-8408 southpolecarol@gmail.com
Statement 55 Bob Balot 732-674-0617 bbalot@comcast.net
Streetz iz Watchin 1 Charlie Brown 917-440-7987 cbsalesllc@gmail.com
Switch 36 Jake Lee 201-674-1116 kevinlee0126@gmail.com
T Crew 62 Sam Cheikhali 917-445-5244 samcheikhali@gmail.com
T.R. Premium Shoes 26 Faraj Durzieh 718-414-4273 freddy@romarioshoes.com
Timberland Accessories 33 Peter Dulberg 516-225-2042 pdulberg@gmail.com
Top Gun 44 David Elbaum 516-443-3046 davidelbaum1008@gmail.com
TR Premium 25 Henri Levi 646-358-2743 henri@trpremium.com
True Life 41 Howard Swirsky 631-764-9662 hswirsky@optonline.net
True Religion Hats 33 Peter Dulberg 516-225-2042 pdulberg@gmail.com
Truppa 59 David Manglani 213-663-2401 davidm@truppaeast.com
Ubuntu Revolution 41 Howard Swirsky 631-764-9662 hswirsky@optonline.net
Van Heusen 15 Neal Rotter 516-383-0532 NealRotter@aol.com
Vinci Intl Group Corp. 14 Ed Munem 973-865-3063 edmunem@yahoo.com
Von Dutch 23 Sandi Jaffe 516-455-5476 sandala21@aol.com
Waimea Jeans Stage 3 Keith Hayes 201-478-2333 keithhayesus@yahoo.com
Walgate Footwear 49 Doo-Young Kong 201-543-8181 kingkongy020@gmail.com
WT 02 39 Scott Holtzman 516-932-8408 southpolecarol@gmail.com
Xray Jeans 28 Sal Lalo 646-465-4410 sal@xrayjeans.com
Yoo Uomo 50 Morris Nakach 718-664-0206 bh6735@hotmail.com
Young Republic 16 Paul Mendelsohn 516-859-0265 Paulb1945@aol.com
  34 Ricardo Fonseca 908-513-5892 Barric6161@gmail.com
  35 Kwan Hong 551-574-5124 kwan.imperious@gmail.com
  43 Danny Tabowitz 917-597-0461 Dtabowitz@aol.com
  51 Stanley Lee    
  60 Alan Schwab 917-723-5024 alanschwab77@gmail.com
  Stage 1 Todd Markowitz 917-544-2054 overnightsuccessinc@gmail.com