COMPANY BOOTH NAME PHONE # E-MAIL
5 Star 6 Harvey
Silberman
917-453-3112 ep416@aol.com
8th Dstrkt 30A Sean
Baek
201-336-2929 sbnyshowroom@gmail.com
96 Degree 1 Mario
Reyes
201-406-7249 marioreyes97@yahoo.com
Ablanche 14 David
Yang
201-509-7519 davidyang.imperious@gmail.com
Actex Suits 5 Howard
Oshinsky
516-659-6332 howardo@optonline.net
Affliction Mens & Womens 54 Andy
Lee
562-598-0299 contravisual.com
Affliction Mens & Womens 54 Lisa
McEwan
310-213-1435 lisam@contravisual.com
Akademiks 30 David
Clesmere
201-679-8172 dclesmere@akademiks.com
Aldo Rossini 30B Jorge
Salgado
718-614-6388 forrado@aol.com
American Designers 32 William
Kramer
516-458-3069 wkramer393@gmail.com
American Fighter 54 Lisa
McEwan
310-213-1435 lisam@contravisual.com
Andrew Marc Outerwear 57 David
Slovin
516-672-9953 davidslovin@aol.com
Arrow Sportswear 33 Neal
Rotter
516-383-0532 NealRotter@aol.com
Avirex 55 Robert
Castaldo
917-273-4878 Menace7556@aol.com
Bailey of Hollywood Stage
4
Tina
Castellano
917-312-3788 tcastellano@bollmanhats.com
Barabas 80 Shawn
Barabas
310-927-4241 shawn.barabas@gmail.com
Barabas 80 Shawn
Esteghball
310-927-4241 shawn.barabas@gmail.com
Baraya Leather Products 7 Ayhan
Wilson
201-703-2876 info@baryagroup.com
Barya Komcero Footwear 7 Ayhan
Wilson
201-703-2876 info@baryagroup.com
Bass Sportswear 33 Neal
Rotter
516-383-0532 NealRotter@aol.com
BB Simon belts 52 Faysal
Elsaaby
610-463-8633 faysal@robinsjean.com
Bespoke by Neo NYC, Inc. 49 Eli
Danieli
786-222-3529 edanieli@neonyc.net
Beverly Hills Polo Club Ftwr 87 Ray
Mersing
215-275-1407 ray@josmo.com
BH & SC School Uniforms 65 Howard
Swirsky
631-764-9662 hswirsky@optonline.net
BH Collections 4 Morris
Nakach
718-664-0206 bh6735@hotmail.com
Billion Bay 32 William
Kramer
516-458-3069 wkramer393@gmail.com
Bkys 41 Danny
Kil
201-370-2893 dannyblackkeys@hotmail.com
Black Pyramid Ladies 39 Jenny
Nunez
917-604-1256 jnunez@maximaapparel.com
Bleecker & Mercer 53 David
Cho
917-566-1642 dc@pjmark.com
Bollman Hats Stage
4
Florentino
Apostadero
212-981-9870 florentino@bollmanhats.com
Bollman Hats Stage
4
Tina
Castellano
917-312-3788 tcastellano@bollmanhats.com
Bonafini 29 Salim
Muhammad Ali
732-763-5448 salim0204@gmail.com
Bonanza 29 Salim
Muhammad Ali
732-763-5448 salim0204@gmail.com
Born Fly 94 Lindsay
Cunningham
917-853-2451 lcunningham@parish-nation.com
Brand Q 71 Steve
Albucker
516-578-3124 stevensra62648@aol.com
Braveman 75 Miya
Junne
310-562-0753 miyajunne@gmail.com
Brian Uomo 83 Norman
Oshinsky
516-967-8394 njoshinsky@aol.com
Bucheli 64 Tito
Blanco
786-380-7415 modabucheli@gmail.com
Buffalo Jeans 55 Robert
Castaldo
917-273-4878 Menace7556@aol.com
Calvin Kein Jeans 48 Maria
Patane
347-885-0303 melenapatane@verizon.net
Calvin Klein Outerwear 57 David
Slovin
516-672-9953 davidslovin@aol.com
Camp 99 Mike
Jeon
201-364-0314 rockstarinc00@gmail.com
Caviar Dremes 82 Mike
Braunstein
917-853-0488 mikegary1680@gmail.com
Champion 65 Howard
Swirsky
631-764-9662 hswirsky@optonline.net
Champion Fleece 5 Howard
Oshinsky
516-659-6332 howardo@optonline.net
Champion Socks 65 Howard
Swirsky
631-764-9662 hswirsky@optonline.net
Champion Underwear 5 Howard
Oshinsky
516-659-6332 howardo@optonline.net
Cigar 58 Ricardo
Fonseca
908-513-5892 Barric6161@gmail.com
Civilized 98 Ali
Nasser
201-522-9238 civilizedbrand@gmail.com
CKL 75 Miya
Junne
310-562-0753 miyajunne@gmail.com
Cole Haan Outerwear 57 David
Slovin
516-672-9953 davidslovin@aol.com
Contender 14 David
Yang
201-509-7519 davidyang.imperious@gmail.com
Copper Rivet 66 Danny
Tabowitz
516-285-1275 Dtabowitz@aol.com
Craiser Jeans 47 Sandi
Jaffe
516-455-5476 sandala21@aol.com
Creative Recreation 36 Mike
Trepel
516-241-2221 miketrep@aol.com
Cultura Jeans 68 Sal
Lalo
646-465-4410 sal@xrayjeans.com
Damati Jeans 95 Mike
Milbes
714-396-7744 damatijeans@yahoo.com
Dash Jeans 32 William
Kramer
516-458-3069 wkramer393@gmail.com
de-kryptic 93 Dre
Shirley
917-243-0281 andreLshirley@gmail.com
De-Niko 59 Ramin
Nikravesh
213-746-2528 nikoleather@yahoo.com
Decoy Jeans 70 Angel
Vazquez
917-273-3126 menscloth@aol.com
Direction Studio 73 David
Taubenfeld
917-414-7755 david713t@hotmail.com
Dkny 48 Maria
Patane
347-885-0303 melenapatane@verizon.net
DKNY Outerwear 57 David
Slovin
516-672-9953 davidslovin@aol.com
Eastman Group 100 Jeff
Fuchs
718-608-5225 jeff@efffny.com
ElbowGrease 47 Sandi
Jaffe
516-455-5476 sandala21@aol.com
Elie Balleh Stage
3
Elie
Balleh
347-335-3341 eli@elieballeh.com
Elite Premium Denim 34 Paul
Mendelsohn
516-859-0265 Paulb1945@aol.com
Emerica 79 Aubrey
Dilatush
732-604-2724 aubrey@6packsales.com
Encore 10 Erik
Veloz
305-392-7410 erikveloz@hotmail.com
Enzo 74 Gary
Post
516-456-9658 garypost-gruppo@att.net
Es 79 Aubrey
Dilatush
732-604-2724 aubrey@6packsales.com
Etnies 79 Aubrey
Dilatush
732-604-2724 aubrey@6packsales.com
Etzo Jeans 70 Angel
Vazquez
917-273-3126 menscloth@aol.com
Evolution 62 Jeff
Goldberg
917-771-4006 jeffgoldberg61@gmail.com
Falcone 83 Norman
Oshinsky
516-967-8394 njoshinsky@aol.com
Fiesso 10 Erik
Veloz
305-392-7410 erikveloz@hotmail.com
Fila USA 89 Bill
Lindsay
917-815-4826 blindsay@fila.com
Fila USA 90 Oscar
Rodriguez
917-577-0207 orodriguez@fila.com
Fiorgio Fiorelli 74 Gary
Post
516-456-9658 garypost-gruppo@att.net
Fisll MBA 36 Mike
Trepel
516-241-2221 miketrep@aol.com
Focus Jeans 28 Noman
Rafi
201-785-4494 nomanrafi23@gmail.com
FoxyLab NY 56 Oxana
DeCastro
718-807-5262 oxana@foxylabny.com
Franky Max 1 Mario
Reyes
201-406-7249 marioreyes97@yahoo.com
Freeze Max 92 Joe
Shnaper
732-233-9482 jshnaper@maximaapparel.com
Ftw 36 Mike
Trepel
516-241-2221 miketrep@aol.com
GB Eyewear 15 Jian
Jin
718-366-5300 jamesatgb@yahoo.com
GBX Footwear 100 Jeff
Fuchs
718-608-5225 jeff@efffny.com
Genuine 39A Alex
Kim
201-421-9359 northsrepublicinc@gmail.com
Georgio Brutini Footwear 100 Jeff
Fuchs
718-608-5225 jeff@efffny.com
Gildan Socks 5 Howard
Oshinsky
516-659-6332 howardo@optonline.net
Gold God’s 35 John
Calderon
516-749-1265 drtydnm@mac.com
Goldleaf 81 Jack
Wee
213-746-4693 shawn.barabas@gmail.com
Hanes Underwear 5 Howard
Oshinsky
516-659-6332 howardo@optonline.net
Hard Turn 55 Robert
Castaldo
917-273-4878 Menace7556@aol.com
Henschel Hats 33 Neal
Rotter
516-383-0532 NealRotter@aol.com
Heritage 93 Dre
Shirley
917-243-0281 andreLshirley@gmail.com
Howitzer 54 Lisa
McEwan
310-213-1435 lisam@contravisual.com
Hudson 38 Alex
Cheikhali
201-290-4990 alexchkal@gmail.com
Huf 79 Aubrey
Dilatush
732-604-2724 aubrey@6packsales.com
Importex 11 Bob
Balot
732-674-0617 bbalot@comcast.net
Importex 11 Kevin
Yeshoua
213-748-9972 statement@sbcglobal.net
Inserch by Merc USA, Inc. 79A Max
Astaneha
201-489-3527 mercusainc@yahoo.com
Iro-Ochi 37 Peter
Dulberg
516-225-2042 pdulberg@gmail.com
Iro-Ochi 36 Mike
Trepel
516-241-2221 miketrep@aol.com
Izod Footwear 100 Jeff
Fuchs
718-608-5225 jeff@efffny.com
Izod Sportswear 33 Neal
Rotter
516-383-0532 NealRotter@aol.com
Javi Men’s Footwear 88 Carl
Teisch
631-786-5913 Trendytlt7@aol.com
Jaxson 29 Salim
Muhammad Ali
732-763-5448 salim0204@gmail.com
Jimmy Neckwear 83 Norman
Oshinsky
516-967-8394 njoshinsky@aol.com
Joe Whistler Company 9 Simon
Lee
201-965-6403 simon2778@gmail.com
Joseph Allen Footwear 87 Ray
Mersing
215-275-1407 ray@josmo.com
Junne Sale 75 Miya
Junne
310-562-0753 miyajunne@gmail.com
Kangol Stage
4
Florentino
Apostadero
212-981-9870 florentino@bollmanhats.com
Kangol Stage
4
Tina
Castellano
917-312-3788 tcastellano@bollmanhats.com
Kangol Sportswear 47 Sandi
Jaffe
516-455-5476 sandala21@aol.com
Karl Lagerfeld Sportswear 57 David
Slovin
516-672-9953 davidslovin@aol.com
Katin 79 Aubrey
Dilatush
732-604-2724 aubrey@6packsales.com
Kilogram 37 Peter
Dulberg
516-225-2042 pdulberg@gmail.com
Kloak 93 Dre
Shirley
917-243-0281 andreLshirley@gmail.com
Klture 47 Sandi
Jaffe
516-455-5476 sandala21@aol.com
KNY Mens Wear 8 Doo-Young
Kong
201-543-8181 kingkongy020@gmail.com
Krome 19 Steve
Troy
917-687-0022 stevesports53@yahoo.com
Kuwalla Tee 47 Sandi
Jaffe
516-455-5476 sandala21@aol.com
Lavane 83 Norman
Oshinsky
516-967-8394 njoshinsky@aol.com
LCR Black Label 70 Angel
Vazquez
917-273-3126 menscloth@aol.com
Le Tigre 85 Jon
Totaro
917-639-3141 jon@reasonclothing.com
Lee Jeans 26 Brian
Thompson
913-789-0584 brian_thompson@vfc.com
Leonine 67 David
Elbaum
516-443-3046 davidelbaum1008@gmail.com
Levi’s Outerwear 57 David
Slovin
516-672-9953 davidslovin@aol.com
LND Neckwear 58 Ricardo
Fonseca
908-513-5892 Barric6161@gmail.com
Lucky Apache 2 Vharat
Vasandani
310-848-7304 khrishtradingla@gmail.com
M & M Fashion 83 Norman
Oshinsky
516-967-8394 njoshinsky@aol.com
M. Society 19 Steve
Troy
917-687-0022 stevesports53@yahoo.com
Makobi 47 Sandi
Jaffe
516-455-5476 sandala21@aol.com
Mantoni 74 Gary
Post
516-456-9658 garypost-gruppo@att.net
Marina Imports 27 Jose
Cano
323-747-6774 jose4cano@gmail.com
Marquis 83 Norman
Oshinsky
516-967-8394 njoshinsky@aol.com
Maxxsel 33 Neal
Rotter
516-383-0532 NealRotter@aol.com
Mens & Young Mens Active 18 Mark
Jajati
917-834-1209 markjajati@gmail.com
Mens & Young Mens Denim 18 Mark
Jajati
917-834-1209 markjajati@gmail.com
Miskeen 14 David
Yang
201-509-7519 davidyang.imperious@gmail.com
Mizumi Couture 70 Angel
Vazquez
917-273-3126 menscloth@aol.com
Moda Color 86 Elham
Zarabi
310-428-5070 modacolor.ca@gmail.com
MV Apparel Dad Hats 47 Sandi
Jaffe
516-455-5476 sandala21@aol.com
Nautica Big & Tall Stage
2
David
Gonzalez
732-614-7288 Dgonzo5@aol.com
Nautica Furnishings Stage
2
David
Gonzalez
732-614-7288 Dgonzo5@aol.com
Nautica Jean Company Stage
2
David
Gonzalez
732-614-7288 Dgonzo5@aol.com
Nautica Sportswear Stage
2
David
Gonzalez
732-614-7288 Dgonzo5@aol.com
Niko Milano 59 Ramin
Nikravesh
213-746-2528 nikoleather@yahoo.com
Nordic Down 93 Dre
Shirley
917-243-0281 andreLshirley@gmail.com
Off Beat 30A Sean
Baek
201-336-2929 sbnyshowroom@gmail.com
Olem Shoe Corp. 30B Jorge
Salgado
718-614-6388 forrado@aol.com
Outwoods 30B Jorge
Salgado
718-614-6388 forrado@aol.com
Parish Footwear 87 Ray
Mersing
215-275-1407 ray@josmo.com
Pearl Junior Jeans 32 William
Kramer
516-458-3069 wkramer393@gmail.com
Perfecto by Schott 78 Gerry
Wecht
973-222-2621 gerry@schottnyc.com
Perruzo 72 Shaoul
Aftalion
310-270-6640 shaoul@perruzo.com
Phita International Corp. 76 Joseph
Chambers
516-770-4709 jchambers.phita@yahoo.com
Pierre Dumas 30B Jorge
Salgado
718-614-6388 forrado@aol.com
Pierre Dumas Kids 30B Jorge
Salgado
718-614-6388 forrado@aol.com
PJ Mark 53 David
Cho
917-566-1642 dc@pjmark.com
Platini 77 Hussein
Ghacham
562-673-6738 hussein@platinijeans.com
Platini 77 Ali
Ghachman
323-365-9585 ghachman74@yahoo.com
Preme Jeans 35 John
Calderon
516-749-1265 drtydnm@mac.com
Prestige 58 Ricardo
Fonseca
908-513-5892 Barric6161@gmail.com
Rad Boy 35 John
Calderon
516-749-1265 drtydnm@mac.com
Rastaclat 79 Aubrey
Dilatush
732-604-2724 aubrey@6packsales.com
Reason Clothing 85 Jon
Totaro
917-639-3141 jon@reasonclothing.com
Rebel Minds 99 Mike
Jeon
201-364-0314 rockstarinc00@gmail.com
Recess 50 Henri
Levi
646-358-2743 henri@trpremium.com
Red Fox 46 Tommy
Ha
201-994-5028 tommy@redfoxwear.com
Red Sun 2 Vharat
Vasandani
310-848-7304 khrishtradingla@gmail.com
Reliq Inc. $10 Denim 65 Howard
Swirsky
631-764-9662 hswirsky@optonline.net
Renoir 75 Miya
Junne
310-562-0753 miyajunne@gmail.com
Rich Star 91 Jamie
Mitchell
646-275-4104 jmitchell@maximaapparel.com
Rivelli 13 Mark
Cheikhali
201-966-8808 mark@mcdenimsllc.com
Robins Red Label Collection 52 Faysal
Elsaaby
610-463-8633 faysal@robinsjean.com
Rocawear 31 Kevin
Hong
551-200-1112 bearzapper@gmail.com
Rocawear Big & Tall 31 Kevin
Hong
551-200-1112 bearzapper@gmail.com
Roma Rio Shoes 51 Faraj
Durzieh
718-414-4273 freddy@romarioshoes.com
Roos 90 Oscar
Rodriguez
917-577-0207 orodriguez@fila.com
Rosso Milano 50 Henri
Levi
646-358-2743 henri@trpremium.com
Royal Men’s Footwear 97 Joel
Silverman
201-412-5474 royalshoesusa@gmail.com
Rs1ne 17 Ken
Kang
646-286-2030 kenkang2030@gmail.com
Ryba 3 Alan
Schwab
917-723-5024 adirondackhigh@aol.com
S.C. Imports 12 Sam
Cheikhali
917-445-5244 samcheikhali@gmail.com
San Malone 71 Steve
Albucker
516-578-3124 stevensra62648@aol.com
Santino Luciano 29 Salim
Muhammad Ali
732-763-5448 salim0204@gmail.com
Schott Brothers 78 Gerry
Wecht
973-222-2621 gerry@schottnyc.com
Sean John Headwear 60 Matthew
Ferraro
212-354-8550 christinav@srothschild.com
Sean John Headwear 60 Christina
Vanderhoff
212-354-8550 christinav@srothschild.com
Sean John Outerwear 60 Matthew
Ferraro
212-354-8550 christinav@srothschild.com
Sean John Outerwear 60 Christina
Vanderhoff
212-354-8550 christinav@srothschild.com
Sean John Sportswear 61 Alain
Lafontant
917-375-3103 alainlafontant@globalbrandsgroup.com
Sean John Sportswear 61 Melissa
Perez
646-745-3807 melissaperez@globalbrandsgroup.com
Smith Dist. 5 Howard
Oshinsky
516-659-6332 howardo@optonline.net
Smoke Rise 36 Mike
Trepel
516-241-2221 miketrep@aol.com
Smugglers 35 John
Calderon
516-749-1265 drtydnm@mac.com
Southpole 63 Scott
Holtzman
516-932-8408 southpolecarol@gmail.com
Stacy Adams 83 Norman
Oshinsky
516-967-8394 njoshinsky@aol.com
Stallia Urban Wear 32 William
Kramer
516-458-3069 wkramer393@gmail.com
Statement 11 Bob
Balot
732-674-0617 bbalot@comcast.net
Statement 11 Kevin
Yeshoua
213-748-9972 statement@sbcglobal.net
Steven Land Hats/Socks 58 Ricardo
Fonseca
908-513-5892 Barric6161@gmail.com
Steven Land Suits 58 Ricardo
Fonseca
908-513-5892 Barric6161@gmail.com
Streetz iz Watchin 96 Charlie
Brown
917-440-7987 cbsalesllc@gmail.com
Studio 101 4 Morris
Nakach
718-664-0206 bh6735@hotmail.com
Studio 18 4 Morris
Nakach
718-664-0206 bh6735@hotmail.com
Suits of America 3 Alan
Schwab
917-723-5024 adirondackhigh@aol.com
Suslo Couture 84 Ian
Oshinsky
516-220-9026 ioshinsky@gmail.com
Switch 39B Jake
Lee
201-674-1116 kevinlee0126@gmail.com
T.R. Premium Shoes 51 Faraj
Durzieh
718-414-4273 freddy@romarioshoes.com
Tallia Belts & Wallets 58 Ricardo
Fonseca
908-513-5892 Barric6161@gmail.com
Tanglewood Corp 32 William
Kramer
516-458-3069 wkramer393@gmail.com
Timberland Belts 37 Peter
Dulberg
516-225-2042 pdulberg@gmail.com
Tommy Hilfiger Outerwear 57 David
Slovin
516-672-9953 davidslovin@aol.com
Top Gun 67 David
Elbaum
516-443-3046 davidelbaum1008@gmail.com
TR Premium 50 Henri
Levi
646-358-2743 henri@trpremium.com
Trade in Motion 32 William
Kramer
516-458-3069 wkramer393@gmail.com
Transfer Sportif 42 Kendall
Allen
212-221-0480 k.allencorp@gmail.com
Troop 89 Bill
Lindsay
917-815-4826 blindsay@fila.com
True Religion Hats 37 Peter
Dulberg
516-225-2042 pdulberg@gmail.com
Ubuntu Revolution 65 Howard
Swirsky
631-764-9662 hswirsky@optonline.net
Uomo Venetto 27 Jose
Cano
323-747-6774 jose4cano@gmail.com
Uoo Uomo 4 Morris
Nakach
718-664-0206 bh6735@hotmail.com
Urban Legends 65 Howard
Swirsky
631-764-9662 hswirsky@optonline.net
US Polo Assn 73 David
Taubenfeld
917-414-7755 david713t@hotmail.com
Valedti Franco 30B Jorge
Salgado
718-614-6388 forrado@aol.com
VanHeusen Sportswear 33 Neal
Rotter
516-383-0532 NealRotter@aol.com
Vlado 58 Ricardo
Fonseca
908-513-5892 Barric6161@gmail.com
Von Dutch 47 Sandi
Jaffe
516-455-5476 sandala21@aol.com
Waimea 40 Keith
Hayes
201-478-2333 keithhayesus@yahoo.com
Walgate Footwear 8 Doo-Young
Kong
201-543-8181 kingkongy020@gmail.com
Winter Fur 58 Ricardo
Fonseca
908-513-5892 Barric6161@gmail.com
Worthy 96 Charlie
Brown
917-440-7987 cbsalesllc@gmail.com
Xray Jeans 69 Gary
Chesler
908-770-6000 garychesler@gmail.com
Xtreme Couture 54 Lisa
McEwan
310-213-1435 lisam@contravisual.com